Crescent Street Historic District Commission

The Crescent Street Historic District Commission is charged with review of proposed exterior modifications of structures and other features located within the district, in accordance with Article XXIV of the By-law's of Weston as enacted in 1993, provided that the changes are visible from Crescent Street. Members are appointed by the Select Board for three-year terms.


  • Alfred Aydelott, Chair
    Term expires: 2024
  • Catherine Adams Fiske
    Term expires: 2025
  • David Fixler
    Term expires: 2026
  • Elly Pendergast
    Term expires: 2024
  • Alicia Primer
    Term expires: 2024

Learn more 

History of Crescent Street and the Local Historic District designation can be found on Weston's Historic Resources web pages.

Read the full text of Article XXIV of Weston's General By-laws (PDF)