Elderly Housing Committee

The Elderly Housing Committee is responsible for overseeing the management and operation of the Brook School Apartments.


The Elderly Housing Committee is appointed by the Moderator, and members serve three-year terms.


  • Thomas Timko, Chair
    Term expires: 2023
  • Karin Ott
    Term expires: 2024
  • James F. Chace
    Term expires: 2025
  • John Hennessey
    Term expires: 2024
  • Carol Ott
    Term expires: 2025

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes